Eriacta pills 100 mg Sildenafil tablets

Eriacta pills 100 mg Sildenafil tablets

Qty Discount % Price/Unit
4 - 4 Units 0.00% £1.20
5 - 8 Units 10.00% £1.08
9 - 20 Units 20.00% £0.96
21 - 40 Units 30.00% £0.84
41 - 100 Units 35.00% £0.78
101 - 200 Units 40.00% £0.72
201 - 499 Units 50.00% £0.60
500 - 1000 Units 58.50% £0.50
In Stock
To Rate and Review click Review below

1.20 £

Fakten über Eriacta

Eriacta ist ein weiteres Sildenafil Citrate 100mg ED Medikament in Tablettenform

Eriacta Pillen 100mg

Eriacta ist eine weitere Droge zur Behandlung der erektilen Dysfunktion von Männern. Die Wirkung von Eriacta basiert auf dem gleichen Wirkstoff Sildenafil wie auch in Viagra. Eriacta und Generic Viagra sind gleichwertig wegen ihrer Wirkstoff, Tablettenform und Dosen. Mit Ausnahme der äußeren Form und Farbe unterscheiden sich Eriacta-Pillen nur durch ihren günstigeren Preis.

Als weiterer Name einer Scheune wird Eriacta nur zu einem Bruchteil des Preises eines Markenprodukts angeboten Produkt. Tabletten von Eriacta kommen in der Stärke von 100 mg Sildenafilcitrat, was der maximalen Tagesdosis entspricht. Eine Tablette von 100 mg kann in 2, 3 oder 4 Portionen gespleißt werden und eine geeignete Menge einnehmen, um die richtige Erektion zu erreichen.

Was ist Sildenafil?

Kaufen Eriacta Online - Eriacta Pillen 100mg

Sildenafil, kurz Sildenafil Citrat, ist der einzige Wirkstoff aller Phosphodiesterase-5-Hemmer Medikamente. Sildenafil wirkt blutdrucksenkend, wird aber nur Männern zur Behandlung der erektilen Dysfunktion verschrieben.

Sildenafil Citrat als Wirkstoff von Viagra, war der erste PDE-5-Inhibitor, der jemals angewendet wurde ein Potenzmittel. Sildenafil Citrat erhöht den Blutfluss in die Genitalien und erleichtert so die Entwicklung und Aufrechterhaltung einer ausreichend starken Erektion. Die Wirkung von Sildenafil beginnt etwa 30 Minuten nach der Medikation und bleibt bei den meisten Patienten 4 bis 6 Stunden lang wirksam.

Seit 2005 wird Sildenafil Citrat auch unter dem Handelsnamen Revatio zur Behandlung von Erhöhungen verwendet Blutdruck in den Lungenarterien (pulmonale Hypertonie). Gerade dieser blutdrucksenkende Effekt, den ein Patient von Sildenafil zur Behandlung von Potenzstörungen benötigt, erfordert große Vorsicht. Sildenafil-haltige Potenzmittel sollten nicht in Kombination mit bestimmten Medikamenten wie Nitraten angewendet werden. Darüber hinaus hat Sildenafil Citrat kürzlich gezeigt, dass es ein wirksames Heilmittel für Höhenkrankheit ist. Eriacta Online - Eriacta Pillen 100mg kaufen

Eriacta pills 100 mg Sildenafil tablets

Eriacta pills 100 mg Sildenafil tablets

Qty Discount % Price/Unit
4 - 4 Units 0.00% £1.20
5 - 8 Units 10.00% £1.08
9 - 20 Units 20.00% £0.96
21 - 40 Units 30.00% £0.84
41 - 100 Units 35.00% £0.78
101 - 200 Units 40.00% £0.72
201 - 499 Units 50.00% £0.60
500 - 1000 Units 58.50% £0.50
In Stock
To Rate and Review click Review below

1.20 £

Facts about Eriacta

Eriacta is another Sildenafil Citrate 100mg ED medication in tablet form

Eriacta Pills 100mg

Eriacta is another drug for the treatment of erectile dysfunction of men. Eriacta’s effect is based on the same active ingredient Sildenafil as also in Viagra. Eriacta and Generic Viagra are equivalent because of their active ingredient, tablet form and doses. With the exception of the external shape and color, eriacta pills differ only in its cheaper price.

As another barnad name, Eriacta is only offered at a fraction of the price of a branded product. Tablets of Eriacta come in the strength of 100 mg of sildenafil citrate which corresponds to the maximum daily dose. A tablet of 100 mg can be spliced in to 2, 3 or 4 portions and take suitable amount to achieve proper erection.

What is Sildenafil?

Buy Eriacta Online – Eriacta Pills 100mg

Sildenafil the short name of Sildenafil Citrate is the only active ingredient of all phosphodiesterase 5 inhibitors based medications. Sildenafil has an antihypertensive effect, but are prescribed only to men for the treatment of erectile dysfunction.

Sildenafil citrate as active ingredient of Viagra, was the first PDE-5 inhibitor ever applied as a potency agent. Sildenafil Citrate increases the blood flow into the genitals and thus facilitates the development and maintenance of a sufficiently strong erection. The effect of Sildenafil starts approximately 30 minutes after the medication and stays effective for most patients 4 to 6 hours.

Sildenafil Citrate has also been used since 2005 under the trade name Revatio for the treatment of elevated blood pressure in the pulmonary arteries (pulmonary hypertension). It is precisely this antihypertensive effect that a patient of sildenafil uses to treat potency disorders requires great caution. Sildenafil-containing potency agents should not be used in combination with certain drugs like nitrates. In addition, Sildenafil Citrate has recently been shown to be an effective remedy for high altitude sickness. Buy Eriacta Online – Eriacta Pills 100mg

Check related product by kamagrafromuk.comKamagra Gold, KamgraKamagra Soft 100mgApcalis Oral Jelly, Apcalis SX 20mgCenforce 100 mg Sildenafil tabletsLevitra tablets,  levitra dosage 20mgFemale Viagra, Ladygra 100mg