Levitra (Vilitra) 20 mg comprimés de Vardenafil en comprimés

Levitra (Vilitra) 20 mg comprimés de Vardenafil en comprimés

Qty Discount % Price/Unit
10 - 10 Units 0.00% £1.50
11 - 20 Units 10.00% £1.35
21 - 40 Units 15.00% £1.27
41 - 100 Units 20.00% £1.20
101 - 500 Units 25.00% £1.12
501 - 1000 Units 30.00% £1.05
1001 - 2000 Units 40.00% £0.90
Out of Stock
To Rate and Review click Review below

1.50 £


Qu'est-ce que Levitra et dans quel cas est-il utilisé?

Levitra est un médicament utilisé pour traiter la dysfonction érectile chez les hommes. L'ingrédient actif de Levitra est Vardenafil. Le vardénafil favorise le flux sanguin dans le pénis, tout comme le sildénafil dans le Viagra. Un dysfonctionnement érectile est défini comme l'incapacité à réaliser une érection adéquate ou assez dur.

10% des hommes ont parfois des problèmes pour obtenir une érection satisfaisante. Les raisons en sont pour la plupart des causes physiques ou psychologiques.

Comment fonctionne Levitra?

Levitra (Vilitra)

En parlant d'érection, deux substances sont libérées dans l'organisme: la phosphodiestérase-5 (PDE-5) et la guanosine monophosphate cyclique (GMPc). CGMP conduit à une relaxation des muscles dans le pénis, ce qui permet plus de flux sanguin dans le corps caverneux et conduit à une érection. Le GMP cyclique est dégradé par le PDE-5. La production et le démantèlement sont normalement équilibrés.

Levitra est un inhibiteur de PDE-5. Lorsque l'enzyme PDE-5 est inhibée par le vardénafil, ceci conduit à une érection forte et longue.

L'avantage des inhibiteurs de la PDE-5 est qu'ils conduisent seulement à une érection lorsque l'excitation sexuelle est présente. Le vardénafil a également envahi plus rapidement que le sildénafil, l'ingrédient actif du Viagra. Ainsi, Levitra commence souvent à effectuer après 20 minutes.

Levitra est fabriqué par l'entreprise pharmaceutique Bayer.

Vous aimerez aussi:   Tadacip 20, Tadacip Cipla ,   100 comprimés de Lovegra, Lovegra 100 mg < / a>,   Cenforce 100 mg comprimés de sildénafil , Kamagra maintenant

Existe-t-il des génériques Levitra?

Levitra (Vilitra)

Les génériques de Levitra sont souvent trouvés sur Internet. Les génériques sont généralement beaucoup moins chers que les préparations originales, bien qu'ils aient le même effet.

Que sont les génériques?

Les génériques sont des médicaments qui contiennent le même ingrédient actif que le médicament original. Dès que la protection par brevet du produit original expire, les médicaments génériques peuvent être produits et offerts légalement par d'autres fabricants. Contrairement à l'original, il n'y a pas de coûts de développement élevés pour le développement des médicaments génériques, de sorte que les prix de vente d'un médicament générique sont nettement plus favorables. Bien sûr, les médicaments génériques sont également soumis à des réglementations juridiques strictes et sont soumis à des tests intensifs avant d'obtenir une autorisation de mise sur le marché. Souvent, non seulement ils correspondent largement à l'original, mais ils sont davantage développés et proposés dans des formes posologiques ou des formulations améliorées.

Qu'est-ce que Levitra Générique est là?

L'inhibiteur oral de la phosphodiestérase-5 Vardenafil chez Levitra a été étudié, développé et lancé par la société allemande Bayer Healthcare en 2003, après approbation par la Commission européenne. Vilitra est une forme générique de Levitra.

FREE Shipping (UK up to 100 tabs/ 28 sachets) 

Cut off time (Mon-Fri except bank holiday) 02:00 PM UK time  

Your parcel despatch same day      

Public holidays 2019: Friday 19 April , Monday 22 April, Monday 6 May, Monday 27 May, Monday 26 August, Wednesday 25 December, Thursday 26 December

Friday 4 October, 2019 cut off time 1 PM

WhatsApp 
 
 
 



Levitra (Vilitra) pills 20 mg Vardenafil Tablets

Levitra (Vilitra) pills 20 mg Vardenafil Tablets

Qty Discount % Price/Unit
10 - 10 Units 0.00% £1.50
11 - 20 Units 10.00% £1.35
21 - 40 Units 15.00% £1.27
41 - 100 Units 20.00% £1.20
101 - 500 Units 25.00% £1.12
501 - 1000 Units 30.00% £1.05
1001 - 2000 Units 40.00% £0.90
In Stock
To Rate and Review click Review below

1.50 £

Expiry: 2021-10-31

Levitra 20mg (Vilitra) UK Reviews

The active ingredient of Levitra is vardenafil and has been developed by Bayer. The drug has been available since 2003 and is one of the three best-selling potency drugs in the world. Levitra is well tolerated and is effective within 30 minutes. Like Viagra, the effect lasts about 4-6 hours. Vilitra 20 mg is one of the most popular generic drug of Levitra.


What is Levitra and what is it used for?

Levitra is a medicine used to treat men’s erectile dysfunction. The active ingredient of Levitra is Vardenafil. Vardenafil promotes blood flow into the penis just like Sildenafil in Viagra. An erectile dysfunction is defined as the inability to achieve proper or hard enough erection.

10% of men occasionally has problems to get a satisfactory erection. Reasons for this are mostly physical or psychological causes.

How does Levitra work?

Levitra (Vilitra)

While talking about erection, two substances are released in the body:phosphodiesterase-5 (PDE-5) and cyclic guanosine monophosphate (cGMP). CGMP leads to a relaxation of the muscles in the penis, which allows more blood flow into the corpus cavernosum and results to an erection. Cyclic GMP is degraded by the PDE-5. Production and dismantling are normally balanced.

Levitra is an inhibitor of PDE-5. When enzyme PDE-5 is inhibited by Vardenafil, this leads to a strong and long erection.

The advantage of PDE-5 inhibitors is that they only lead to an erection when sexual excitement is present. Vardenafil also flooded faster than Sildenafil, the active ingredient in Viagra. Thus, Levitra often starts effecting after 20 minutes.

Levitra is manufactured by the pharmaceutical company Bayer.

You may also like: Tadacip 20, Tadacip CiplaLovegra 100 mg, Lovegra 100 mg tabletsCenforce 100 mg Sildenafil tablets, Kamagra now

Are there Levitra Generics?

Levitra (Vilitra)

Levitra generics are often found on the Internet. Generics are usually much cheaper than original preparations, although they have the same effect.

What are Generics?

Generics are drugs that contain the same active ingredient as the original drug. As soon as the patent protection of the original product expires, generic drugs can be produced and offered by other manufacturers legally. In contrast to the original, there are no high development costs for the development of generics, so that the selling prices for a generic drug is significantly more favorable. Of course, generic drugs are also subject to strict legal regulations and are intensively tested before having marketing permission. Often, they not only largely correspond to the original, but are further developed and offered in improved dosage forms or formulations.

What Generic Levitra are there?

The oral phosphodiesterase-5 inhibitor Vardenafil in Levitra was researched, developed and launched by the German company Bayer Healthcare in 2003 after approval by the European Commission. Vilitra is a generic form of Levitra.