FREE Shipping (UK up to 100 tabs/ 28 sachets) 

Cut off time (Mon-Fri except bank holiday) 02:00 PM UK time  

Your parcel despatch same day      

Public holidays 2019: Friday 19 April , Monday 22 April, Monday 6 May, Monday 27 May, Monday 26 August, Wednesday 25 December, Thursday 26 December

WhatsApp 
 
 
 



Super P Force pills 160 mg (100 Sildenafil + 60 Dapoxetine)

Super P Force pills 160 mg (100 Sildenafil + 60 Dapoxetine)

Qty Discount % Price/Unit
4 - 4 Units 0.00% £2.00
5 - 8 Units 10.00% £1.80
9 - 20 Units 15.00% £1.70
21 - 40 Units 20.00% £1.60
41 - 200 Units 25.00% £1.50
201 - 500 Units 30.00% £1.40
501 - 1000 Units 40.00% £1.20
1001 - 2000 Units 50.00% £1.00
In Stock
To Rate and Review click Review below

2.00 £

Expiry: 2020-09-30


Was ist Super P Force 160 mg Tablet

? Erektionsstörungen und vorzeitige Ejakulation sind die zwei größten sexuellen Probleme, die Millionen von Männern auf der ganzen Welt betreffen. Obwohl diese Bedingungen ein weitaus verbreiteteres Problem für Männer über 40 sind, treten diese Probleme in der Regel auch bei jüngeren Menschen auf. Aus diesem Grund hat Sunrise Remedies Super P Force produziert, ein wirksames Medikament zur Behandlung von vorzeitiger Ejakulation sowie von erektiler Dysfunktion. Dieses Medikament ist eine Mischung aus zwei FDA-zugelassenen Inhaltsstoffen, Sildenafilcitrat und Dapoxetin, die zusammenarbeiten, um Ihre sexuelle Leistungsfähigkeit zu verbessern.


Super-P-Force-Tabletten enthalten. Sildenafilcitrat ist der Wirkstoff, der bei Erektionsproblemen hilft, während Dapoxetin eine wirksame Behandlung für vorzeitige Ejakulation ist. Diese kombinierte orale Medikation ist weithin als die effizienteste Methode zur Behandlung von vorzeitiger Ejakulation und Erektionsproblemen anerkannt.


Wie funktioniert das Super P Force Pill-Medikament?

 Wie bekannt ist Super P-Force ein Medikament zur Behandlung von zwei Männern - erektile Dysfunktion und vorzeitige Ejakulation. Die Behandlung beider Bedingungen ist unterschiedlich. Lassen Sie uns sehen, wie das Medikament wirkt. Das Medikament besteht aus 100 mg Sildenafilcitrat, einem PDE5-Inhibitor, und wird zur Behandlung der erektilen Dysfunktion verwendet. Das Medikament entspannt die Muskeln im Penis, die sich durch das Fehlen der Blutversorgung verengen, indem es Stickoxid im Blut freisetzt.


Außerdem setzt super p force das PDE5-Enzym ab und ersetzt es durch das cGMP-Enzym. Dieser gesamte Vorgang ermöglicht es, dass mehr Blut in den Penis eindringt, und sorgt für die richtige Erektion. Wenn das Medikament zur vorzeitigen Ejakulation eingenommen wird, kommt die Dapoxetin-Komponente zum Einsatz. Sein Hauptziel ist es, die Ejakulation zu verzögern, damit der Geschlechtsverkehr für längere Zeit genossen werden kann. Dapoxetin ist ein Antidepressivum und wirkt auf Neurotransmitter des Gehirns. Das Medikament erhöht auch den Blutfluss.


Die meisten verwandten Produkte : Sildamax 100mg , Sildamax Review , Cenforce 100 , Cenforce 100 Reviews , Kaufen Sie Kamagra Soft 100 mg , Generic Viagra - Aurogra 100 Berichte


Nebenwirkungen der Super-P-Force-Pille

  Es wird immer eine Reihe von Nebenwirkungen geben, unter denen Sie leiden können, wenn Sie Medikamente einnehmen, und es wurde festgestellt, dass etwa fünfzehn Prozent der Menschen, die sowohl Super P Force als auch Sildenafil einnehmen, eine der Nebenwirkungen haben werden.

< br> Es gibt leider eine Reihe von Nebenwirkungen, die bei der Einnahme von Viagra oder Sildenafil auftreten können. Dazu gehören Kopfschmerzen, Gesichtsrötung, verstopfte Nase, Bauchschmerzen, Durchfall und / oder Übelkeit oder die Unfähigkeit, den Unterschied zwischen den Farben zu erkennen Blau und Grün sowie ein blauer Hauch oder Dunst, der Ihre Sicht leicht beeinträchtigen kann.

FREE Shipping (UK up to 100 tabs/ 28 sachets) 

Cut off time (Mon-Fri except bank holiday) 02:00 PM UK time  

Your parcel despatch same day      

Public holidays 2019: Friday 19 April , Monday 22 April, Monday 6 May, Monday 27 May, Monday 26 August, Wednesday 25 December, Thursday 26 December

Friday 4 October, 2019 cut off time 1 PM

WhatsApp 
 
 
 



Super P Force pills 160 mg (100 Sildenafil + 60 Dapoxetine)

Super P Force pills 160 mg (100 Sildenafil + 60 Dapoxetine)

Qty Discount % Price/Unit
4 - 4 Units 0.00% £2.00
5 - 8 Units 10.00% £1.80
9 - 20 Units 15.00% £1.70
21 - 40 Units 20.00% £1.60
41 - 200 Units 25.00% £1.50
201 - 500 Units 30.00% £1.40
501 - 1000 Units 40.00% £1.20
1001 - 2000 Units 50.00% £1.00
In Stock
To Rate and Review click Review below

2.00 £

Expiry: 2020-09-30


What is Super P Force 160 mg Tablet

Erectile dysfunction and premature ejaculation are the two most significant sexual problems affecting millions of men all around the world. Although these conditions are a much more widespread problem for men over the age of 40, these problems are usually also experienced by younger people at some point in time. For this reason, Sunrise Remedies has produced Super P Force, a powerful medication for the treatment of premature ejaculation as well as erectile dysfunction. This drug is a mixture of two FDA approved ingredients, sildenafil citrate, and dapoxetine, which work together to improve your sexual performance.


Super P Force Tablets contain. Sildenafil citrate is the active ingredient that helps with erection problems, while Dapoxetine, on the other hand, is an effective treatment for premature ejaculation. This combination oral medication is widely recognized as the most efficient way to treat premature ejaculation and erection problems at the same time.


How does the Super P Force Pill drug work?

As known Super P-Force is a drug to treat two men medical conditions- erectile dysfunction and premature ejaculation. Working for the treatment of both conditions is different. Let us see the working of the drug. The drug is made of 100mg sildenafil citrate, which is a PDE5 inhibitor and used for the treatment of erectile dysfunction. The drug relaxes the muscles in the penis, which become constricted due to no blood supply, by releasing nitric oxide in the blood.


Also, super p force stamps down PDE5 enzyme, and replaces it with cGMP enzyme. This entire process allows more blood to enter the penis and gives the proper erection. If taking the drug for premature ejaculation problem, dapoxetine component comes into action. Its main aim is to delay ejaculation so that intercourse can be enjoyed for an extended time. Dapoxetine is an anti-depressant and works on neurotransmitters of the brain. The drug also increases blood flow.


Most related products: Sildamax 100mg, Sildamax Review, Cenforce 100, Cenforce 100 Reviews, Buy Kamagra Soft 100 mg, Generic Viagra – Aurogra 100 reviews


Side Effects of Super P Force Pill

There are always going to be a range of side effects that you may suffer from when taking any drugs and it has been found that around fifteen percent of people taking both Super P Force and Sildenafil will experience one of the side effects.


There are sadly a number of side effects that you may experience when taking either Viagra or Sildenafil and these include headaches, facial flushing, nasal congestion, stomach pains, diarrhoea and/or nausea or the inability to be able to tell the difference between the colours blue and green and a blue hint or haze that may slightly impair your vision.