FREE Shipping (UK up to 100 tabs/ 28 sachets) 

Cut off time (Mon-Fri except bank holiday) 02:00 PM UK time  

Your parcel despatch same day      

Public holidays 2019: Friday 19 April , Monday 22 April, Monday 6 May, Monday 27 May, Monday 26 August, Wednesday 25 December, Thursday 26 December

WhatsApp 
 
 
 



Pilules Super P Force 160 mg (100 Sildénafil + 60 Dapoxétine)

Pilules Super P Force 160 mg (100 Sildénafil + 60 Dapoxétine)

Qty Discount % Price/Unit
4 - 4 Units 0.00% £2.00
5 - 8 Units 10.00% £1.80
9 - 20 Units 15.00% £1.70
21 - 40 Units 20.00% £1.60
41 - 200 Units 25.00% £1.50
201 - 500 Units 30.00% £1.40
501 - 1000 Units 40.00% £1.20
1001 - 2000 Units 50.00% £1.00
In Stock
To Rate and Review click Review below

2.00 £

Expiry: 2020-09-30


Qu'est-ce que le comprimé Super P Force 160 mg

La dysfonction érectile et l'éjaculation prématurée sont les deux problèmes sexuels les plus importants affectant des millions d'hommes dans le monde entier. Bien que ces conditions constituent un problème beaucoup plus répandu chez les hommes âgés de plus de 40 ans, ces problèmes sont généralement également ressentis par les plus jeunes à un moment donné. Pour cette raison, Sunrise Remedies a produit Super P Force, un médicament puissant pour le traitement de l'éjaculation précoce et du dysfonctionnement érectile. Ce médicament est un mélange de deux ingrédients approuvés par la FDA, le citrate de sildénafil et la dapoxétine, qui agissent ensemble pour améliorer vos performances sexuelles.


Les comprimés Super P Force contiennent. Le citrate de sildénafil est l'ingrédient actif qui aide à traiter les problèmes d'érection, tandis que la dapoxétine, en revanche, constitue un traitement efficace contre l'éjaculation précoce. Cette combinaison de médicaments administrés par voie orale est largement reconnue comme le moyen le plus efficace de traiter simultanément les problèmes d’éjaculation et d’érection prématurés.


Comment le médicament Super P Force Pill agit-il?

 Comme on le sait, Super P-Force est un médicament destiné au traitement de deux états pathologiques chez l’homme: la dysfonction érectile et l’éjaculation précoce. Travailler pour le traitement des deux conditions est différent. Voyons le fonctionnement de la drogue. Le médicament est composé de 100 mg de citrate de sildénafil, un inhibiteur de la PDE5 et est utilisé pour le traitement de la dysfonction érectile. Le médicament détend les muscles du pénis, qui se contractent faute de sang, en libérant de l'oxyde nitrique dans le sang.


En outre, la force super p réduit l'enzyme PDE5 et la remplace par l'enzyme GMPc. Tout ce processus permet à plus de sang d'entrer dans le pénis et donne l'érection appropriée. Si vous prenez le médicament pour le problème de l'éjaculation prématurée, le composant dapoxetine entre en action. Son objectif principal est de retarder l'éjaculation afin que les rapports sexuels puissent être appréciés pendant une période prolongée. Dapoxetine est un antidépresseur et agit sur les neurotransmetteurs du cerveau. Le médicament augmente également le flux sanguin.


Produits les plus connexes : Sildamax 100mg , Revue Sildamax , Cenforce 100 , Avis sur Cenforce 100 , Acheter Kamagra Soft 100 mg , Viagra générique - Aurogra 100 avis


Effets secondaires de la pilule Super P Force

  Il existe toujours une gamme d'effets secondaires que vous pouvez ressentir lorsque vous prenez des médicaments et il a été constaté qu'environ 15% des personnes prenant à la fois Super P Force et Sildenafil seraient victimes de l'un des effets indésirables.

< br> Il existe malheureusement un certain nombre d'effets secondaires que vous pouvez ressentir en prenant du Viagra ou du Sildénafil, notamment des maux de tête, des rougeurs au visage, une congestion nasale, des douleurs à l'estomac, des diarrhées et / ou des nausées ou encore l'impossibilité de faire la différence entre les couleurs. bleu et vert et un soupçon ou une brume bleue qui peut altérer légèrement votre vision.

Super P Force Tablets 100 mg Sildenafil + 60 mg Dapoxetine – Kamagra Now

£2.50

Qty Discount % Price/Unit
4-4 Units 0.00% £2.50
8-16 Units -10.00% £2.25
20-20 Units -20.00% £2.00
40-60 Units -30.00% £1.75
80-100 Units -40.00% £1.50
101-499 Units -45.50% £1.36
500-1000 Units -55.00% £1.13
1000-2000 Units -58.00% £1.05

Normal Total :
Discount % :
Discounted Total :
Price Per Pill:

Description

Super P Force 100mg

Erectile dysfunction and premature ejaculation are the two most significant sexual problems affecting millions of men all around the world. Although these conditions are a much more widespread problem for men over the age of 40, these problems are usually also experienced by younger people at some point in time. For this reason, Sunrise Remedies has produced Super P Force, a powerful medication for the treatment of premature ejaculation as well as erectile dysfunction. This drug is a mixture of two FDA approved ingredients, sildenafil citrate, and dapoxetine, which work together to improve your sexual performance.

Super P Force Tablets contain. Sildenafil citrate is the active ingredient that helps with erection problems, while Dapoxetine, on the other hand, is an effective treatment for premature ejaculation. This combination oral medication is widely recognized as the most efficient way to treat premature ejaculation and erection problems at the same time.

How does the drug works?

As known Super P-Force is a drug to treat two men medical conditions- erectile dysfunction and premature ejaculation. Working for the treatment of both conditions is different. Let us see the working of the drug. The drug is made of 100mg sildenafil citrate, which is a PDE5 inhibitor and used for the treatment of erectile dysfunction. The drug relaxes the muscles in the penis, which become constricted due to no blood supply, by releasing nitric oxide in the blood.

Also, super p force stamps down PDE5 enzyme, and replaces it with cGMP enzyme. This entire process allows more blood to enter the penis and gives the proper erection. If taking the drug for premature ejaculation problem, dapoxetine component comes into action. Its main aim is to delay ejaculation so that intercourse can be enjoyed for an extended time. Dapoxetine is an anti-depressant and works on neurotransmitters of the brain. The drug also increases blood flow.

Most related products: Sildamax 100mg, Sildamax ReviewCenforce 100, Cenforce 100 ReviewsBuy Kamagra Soft 100 mgGeneric Viagra – Aurogra 100 reviews

Side Effects of Super P Force

There are always going to be a range of side effects that you may suffer from when taking any drugs and it has been found that around fifteen percent of people taking both Super P Force and Sildenafil will experience one of the side effects.

There are sadly a number of side effects that you may experience when taking either Viagra or Sildenafil and these include headaches, facial flushing, nasal congestion, stomach pains, diarrhoea and/or nausea or the inability to be able to tell the difference between the colours blue and green and a blue hint or haze that may slightly impair your vision.

Additional information

Weight 3 g